World Party members

Go down

World Party members

Post by Admin on Thu Oct 23, 2014 1:39 pm

Karl Wallinger – vocals, guitar, keyboards
Jeff Trott – guitars
Delahaye — percussion
Rufus Dove — electric guitars
Martin Finnucane — harp ("Dance of the Hoppy Lads")
Ahmed Gottlieb — sitar and tabla
Millennium Mills — piano
Sinéad O'Connor — backing vocals ("Private Revolution", "Hawaiian Island World")
Anthony Thistlethwaite — saxophone ("Ship of Fools")
Will Towyn — sampling keyboards
Steve Wickham — violin


Posts : 303
Join date : 2014-10-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum